Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings Live Telecast & TV Channels BPL 2017

Comilla Victorians and Chittagong Vikings are going face each other after a long time. In their last match in the previous season of Bangladesh Premier League, Chittagong Vikings played an excellent game against Comilla Victorians and beat them by 6 wickets. They have been a runner-up of the league in the year 2013 but are unable to grab any league title till now. Misbah-ul-Haq is going to head the team in this season and DBL Group is the official owner. In addition to this below is the Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings Live Telecast for the BPL 2017 season. Also, see the entire BPL 2017 Schedule from here.

Match Details

Live Telecast: Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings, 5th Match
Date: November 07, 2017
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 1:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM Local
Venue: Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet

Chittagong Vikings Live Telecast


Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings Live Telecast

Both the team Comilla Victorians and Chittagong Vikings are set to play their first match against each other in the Bangladesh Premier League. The match will go live from 1:30 PM IST onwards at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium in Sylhet. So stay here to catch the live matches from the league on Television and Online.

The officials of the league have already sold the broadcasting rights of the league to different countries. So all the TV Channels who are going to telecast the live matches along with the official live streaming link is below. Also, catch the entire BPL 2017 Squad for this season. Let’s take a closer look at the Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings Live Telecast and TV Channels.

  1. Willow TV- USA
  2. Gazi TV- Bangladesh
  3. GEO Super- Pakistan
  4. MTV Sports- Sri Lanka
  5. Setanta Sports- Ireland
  6. Flow TV- Caribbean Islands
  7. Premier Sports- United Kingdom
  8. Orbit Showtime Network- Middle East Countries
  9. Sony Six and Sony Six HD- India
  10. Live Streaming- SonyLiv

Player’s List

Chittagong Vikings

Misbah-ul-Haq, Najibullah Zadran, Al-Amin, Taskin Ahmed, Irfan Sukkur, Subashis Roy, Tanbir Hayder, Naeem Hasan, Yasir Arafat, Luke Ronchi. Jeevan Mendis, Liam Dawson, Alauddin Babu, Soumya Sarkar, Anamul Haque, Luis Reece, Sikandar Raza, Jermaine Blackwood, Sunzamul Islam.

Comilla Victorians

Shoaib Malik, Alok Kapali, Marlon Samuels, Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Darren Bravo, Jos Buttler, Mohammad Nabi. Raqibul Hasan, Arafat Sunny, Al-Amin Hossain, Liton Das, Solomon Mire, Mehedy Hasan, Imran Khan jnr, Rashid Khan. Rumman Raees, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Fahim Ashraf , Hasan Ali, Enamul Haque