Durban Qalandars 2018 Squad & Schedule T20 Global League

The T20 Global League‘s first season is starting from 3rd November 2018. All the teams are ready to create a history by playing the league’s inaugural season. It is definitely going to be a successful tournament as in its first season itself the league has acquired 8 teams. Speaking about Durban Qalandars, the team is owned by Fawad Rana who also owns a team from Pakistan Super League which is Lahore Qalandars. Former South African player Paddy Upton is the captain of the team for its complete season. Below is the entire Durban Qalandars Squad and their Schedule.

Here is the team of Facebook and Twitter.

Durban Qalandars Squad

Durban Qalandars Squad


Durban Qalandars Squad

The Squad for the Durban Qalandars team for the first season of the T20 Global League is out. South African cricketer Hashim Amla is the captain of the team of this season. The team officials have bought total 18 players from which playing squad for each match will be picked. Let’s catch the Durban Qalandars Squad.


  1. Hashim Amla- Right-hand bat
  2. Eoin Morgan- Left-hand bat
  3. Sam Billings- Right-hand bat
  4. Fakhar Zaman- Left-hand bat
  5. Nicky van den Bergh- Right-hand bat
  6. Kelly Smuts- Left-hand bat
  7. Marques Ackerman- Left-hand bat
  8. Cody Chetty- Right-hand bat


  1. Mitchell McClenaghan- Left-arm fast medium
  2. Bjorn Fortuin- Left-arm orthodox
  3. Junior Dala- Right-arm medium
  4. Mthokozisi Shezi- Left-arm medium


  1. Chris Morris- Right-hand bat, Right-arm fast medium
  2. Mohammad Hafeez- Right-hand bat, Right-arm off-break
  3. Qaasim Adams- Left-hand bat, Right-arm medium
  4. Migael Pretorius- Right-hand bat, Right-arm medium
  5. Prenelan Subrayen- Right-hand bat, Right-arm off-break
  6. Daryn Miles Dupavillon- Right-hand bat, Right-arm fast

Durban Qalandars 2018 Schedule

The Schedule of the Durban Qalandars team is available here. THe team will be facing Nelson Mandela Bay Stars in their first match which is on 4th November at Kingsmead in Durban. While here is the entire T20 Global League 2017 Schedule.

No Date Match Time Stadium
1 Nov 04 Durban Qalandars vs Nelson Mandela Bay Stars 10:00 PM Kingsmead, Durban
2 Nov 09 Benoni Zalmi vs Durban Qalandars 10:00 PM Willowmoore Park, Benoni
3 Nov 11 Durban Qalandars vs Bloem City Blazers 6:00 PM Kingsmead, Durban
4 Nov 15 Pretoria Mavericks vs Durban Qalandars 10:00 PM SuperSport Park, Centurion
5 Nov 18 Durban Qalandars vs Joburg Giants 10:00 PM Kingsmead, Durban
6 Nov 21 Durban Qalandars vs Benoni Zalmi 10:00 PM Kingsmead, Durban
7 Nov 23 Cape Town Knight Riders vs Durban Qalandars 10:00 PM Newlands, Cape Town
8 Nov 25 Stellenbosch Kings vs Durban Qalandars 6:00 PM Boland Park, Paarl
9 Nov 30 Durban Qalandars vs Cape Town Knight Riders 10:00 PM Kingsmead, Durban
10 Dec 03 Nelson Mandela Bay Stars vs Durban Qalandars 10:00 PM St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
11 Dec 05 Durban Qalandars vs Pretoria Mavericks 6:00 PM Kingsmead, Durban
12 Dec 09 Bloem City Blazers vs Durban Qalandars 6:00 PM Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
13 Dec 11 Durban Qalandars vs Stellenbosch Kings 10:00 PM Kingsmead, Durban
14 Dec 13 Joburg Giants vs Durban Qalandars 10:00 PM The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg