Sheffield Shield 2017-18 Schedule, Results & Live Score

The oldest Test cricket tournament of Australia will complete its 125th season this year. The Starting date along with the Schedule of the game is already out. The Sheffield Shield is the most popular and followed cricket tournament in its country due to its legendary presence and records. Team Victoria is the defending champion and holds 31 tournament titles. The tournament will commence from 26th October and will conclude on 27th of March with its final match. In addition to this below is the entire Sheffield Shield 2017-18 Schedule along with match Results & Live Score.

Sheffield Shield 2017-18 Schedule

Schedule for the 2017-18 season of the prestigious test cricket tournament is out. Queensland and Victoria will play the first match at The Gabba in Brisbane. So stay with us as Live Telecast of the match will be available on 8:30 AM onwards. Let’s take a closer look at the Sheffield Shield 2017-18 Schedule.

Date Fixture Time
Oct 26 – Oct 29 Queensland vs Victoria 8:30 AM
Western Australia vs Tasmania 11:30 AM
Oct 27 – Oct 30 South Australia vs New South Wales 10:00 AM
Nov 04 – Nov 07 New South Wales vs Western Australia
Victoria vs South Australia 6:00 AM
Tasmania vs Queensland 6:00 AM
Nov 13 – Nov 16 Queensland vs New South Wales 5:29 AM
Victoria vs Tasmania 6:00 AM
Western Australia vs South Australia 8:00 AM
Nov 23 – Nov 26 South Australia vs Tasmania 5:29 AM
Nov 24 – Nov 27 New South Wales vs Victoria
Western Australia vs Queensland 8:00 AM
Dec 03 – Dec 06 Queensland vs South Australia 5:29 AM
New South Wales vs Tasmania
Victoria vs Western Australia 6:00 AM
Feb 08 – Feb 11 Queensland vs Tasmania 5:29 AM
South Australia vs Victoria 5:29 AM
Western Australia vs New South Wales 8:00 AM
Feb 16 – Feb 19 New South Wales vs South Australia 5:00 AM
Victoria vs Queensland
Tasmania vs Western Australia 6:00 AM
Feb 24 – Feb 27 Tasmania vs New South Wales 6:00 AM
Western Australia vs Victoria 8:00 AM
Feb 25 – Feb 28 South Australia vs Queensland 5:29 AM
Mar 03 – Mar 06 Victoria vs New South Wales 6:00 AM
Mar 06 – Mar 09 Queensland vs Western Australia 5:29 AM
Tasmania vs South Australia 6:00 AM
Mar 14 – Mar 17 New South Wales vs Queensland
South Australia vs Western Australia
Tasmania vs Victoria 6:00 AM
Mar 23 – Mar 27 TBC vs TBC – Final