Ranji Trophy 2017 Live Telecast & Streaming Online

India’s most famous cricket tournament the Ranji Trophy is back. The new season is going to be even better due to the excellent new talented players. It is found in the year1934 and is the oldest test cricket tournament in the country. Total 28 teams participate every year in the tournament which represents famous cities and states in India. It is starting from 6th October and will be in action until its final match on 29th December. Here is the Ranji Trophy 2017 Live Telecast along with the telecasting TV Channels.

The best team of the tournament is Mumbai which has won 41 titles. Which Wasim Jaffer is the Best batsmen with 10143 runs. Also, Rajinder Goel is the highest wicket-taker who took 640 wickets. So live Telecast of all the matches and their details is here. Let’s now take a look at the Ranji Trophy 2017 Live Telecast Online and on Television. Also, see the Ranji Trophy 2017 Schedule and Squad.

Ranji Trophy 2017 Live Telecast

Ranji Trophy 2017 Live Telecast & Streaming Online

Gujarat vs J&K – Live Match

Vidarbha vs Chhattisgarh– Live Match

Fans of the tournament will get live telecast and the tournament broadcasters details here. Live matches will be available on both Television and Online. So there is not a problem to get the matches on time. The group stage matches will start from 6th October and will end on 7th December. After this Qualifiers will start from 7 to 17 December. While the final match is on 29th December 2017. So stay with us to catch all the matches live.

In India, Star Networks has the broadcasting rights to telecast all the tournament matches live in the country. So fans can switch onto their television sets and tune Star Sports channels to the live action from the matches.

Star Networks official Streaming portal Hotstar will provide live streaming of the matches online. While Cricbuzz will provide live score of all the matches.


Here is the list of teams who are going to participate in this season. The teams are divided into 4 groups of which makes 7 teams in each group.

Group A

Assam, Maharashtra, Railways, Karnataka, Delhi, Hyderabad, Uttar Pradesh.

Group B

Jharkhand, Haryana, Gujarat, Kerala, Saurashtra, Rajasthan, Jammu & Kashmir.

Group C

Andhra, Madhya Pradesh, Mumbai, Tamil Nadu, Odisha, Baroda, Tripura.

Group D

Punjab, Bengal, Himachal Pradesh, Vidarbha, Services, Goa, Chhattisgarh.